Hello world.!!

"positive thinking"

3 Things That Were More Exciting Than ‘Supernatural’s’ “Hibbing 9-1-1”

The Collective

Screenshot 2014-10-15 09.49.19

Season 10×08 or “You Betcha”

I’m gonna be honest with you, SPN Family, I didn’t really want to watch this week’s episode. I did so begrudgingly at the behest of my flatmate, and *gasp* I took no notes. For the first time ever, I dreaded an episode of Supernatural, and it wasn’t because of the potential feels, but the writing. In the interest of moving forward and addressing new things, please see my previous rants reviews of episodes done by this particular writer for the Episode Which Shall Not Be Named and “#Thinman” for my exact sentiments on the writing style and capabilities of said writer. I have nothing new to add that I didn’t say in my review of #Thinman.

Instead, let me share with you 3 things that held my attention more fully than “Hibbing 9-1-1.”

This gif of a snail becoming rocket-powered

via giphy via giphy

Lihat pos aslinya 353 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

Information

This entry was posted on Desember 5, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
