Hello world.!!

"positive thinking"

“I Want To Own All Of The Squee”

Cute Overload

That was the title of Liz L.’s email, and she’s right on the mark here. These are amazing creations by a Phoenix-based artist named Macy McKenny.

1
“If I win the lottery anytime soon, I think I know where my first shopping spree will be!”

2
“Hooray for the USA making a solid step forward to catch up to Japan in the Squee Product Business.”

3
“I think my brain is about to explode from all of the Cute.”

4
“In fact, I fear the day a villain harnesses the power of Cute to make innocent brains explode.”

567
(BuzzFeed.)

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

Information

This entry was posted on Desember 12, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
